Exclusive webinar with Ben Lipper

2024 Kickoff!​

This is going to be an incredible night! 
By the end of it, you will have clarity not only on how to play VEX IQ Rapid Relay, but will also know what kinds of robots are best to build this year!

THIS WED. at 5:00 PM Pacific

6:00 PM Mountain | 7:00 PM Central | 8:00 PM Eastern

Enter your email below to register!​

Once you register, I will send you an email will the login link and other details about the night

1Days 02Hours 11Minutes 49Seconds

© by Student Robotics Education